home page header.jpg
 

keeping the fun in the game

SOUTHERN TIER YOUTH FOOTBALL CONFERENCE- NEW YORK

 

2019 Team Divisions:

East A:

Chenango Forks #1

Montrose

susquehanna Valley

susquehanna, pa

Windsor



East B:

Chenango Valley

Johnson City

M-E Blue

Union Endicott

Vestal


West A:

Elmira

Schuyler County

svec

Tioga


West B:

Chenango Forks #2

M.E White

Newark Valley

Owego



 

 

We cannot always build the future for our youth, but we can build our youth for the future.

 

Rules.

Please Click here for a full, downloadable pdf file.

Roster/Weigh In Form.

Click here to download


Individual Team Contacts.

Apalachin: Aaron Youket                607-348-4458       info.raidernation@gmail.com

Chenango Forks: Jamie Allen         607-727-6720      Mamba244@Aol.com

C.V.: Jim Hundley                             607-349-8916      Stealth4646@yahoo.com

Elmira: Rob Lorden 607-742-5892 Rdlorden@gmail.com

J.C.: Brian Stimak                             607-201-7295      bstimak@co.broome.ny.us

Maine Endwell: Jim Fleming 814-441-1466 JrFleming82@gmail.com

Montrose: Tracie McComb 607-760-9625 TMcComb@masd.info

Owego: Adam Cole                          607-761-9775        coleauction3@gmail.com

Sus. P.A: Kenny Scro 570-396-3874 cpscro@gmail.com

Sus. Valley: Chris Streno                 607-759-2472      tobyouthsports@gmail.com

S-V-E-C: Cody Rose                          607-229-4089       Crosey12@gmail.com

Tioga: Jason Bellis                            570-560-1291       jjbellis@gmail.com

U.E.: Jim Kelly 607-237-6183 Jkelly0962@gmail.com

Vestal: Tony Policare                       607-761-7885       policare11@hotmail.com

Windsor : Sarah Werner                 607-725-5353        SMWKAW@tds.net

Newark Valley: Josh Ferguson 607-725-9540 Josh.Ferguson@Frontiernet.net

Schyuler County: Carl Willett 607-923-0280 CarlWillett640@yahoo.com

 


STANDINGS

"